City of Worley
Open Monday-Thursday 7-4:30pm  & Friday 8 am to noon
Phone & Fax 208-686-1258
Calendar of Events 


           
Worley Senior Center Menus

Delicious meals are served at the Worley Senior Center, Tuesday, Wednesday, & Thursday, at noon.  Everyone is welcome!  

Please join us for great food and conversation, followed by a game or two of pinochle if you have the time.  The suggested donation to cover costs for meals are: $3.00 for 60 years & older & $6.00 for those under 60.  All meals include beverages & dessert.

If you don't usually come to the lunch program, please call City Hall at 
686-1258 to reserve a meal.  Take-out meals are available.  (Please give advance notice).  We also deliver meals within the city limits.


******************November 2019*********************

Oct. 29, Tues. Sub Sandwiches, Soup, Veggie Tray, Chips & Dip
Oct. 30, Wed. Tater Tot Casserole, Veggie, Salad, Fruit
Oct. 31, Thurs. Ruebens, Soup, Veggie Tray, Chips & Dip

Nov. 5, Tues. No Lunch!! Election Day!!
Nov. 6, Wed. Pizza, Pasta & Sauce, Cheese Sticks, Salad
Nov. 7, Thurs. Almond Chicken, White Rice, Egg Rolls, Cottage Cheese, Fruit

Nov. 12, Tues. Shrimp Fettuccine, Veggie, Salad
Nov. 13, Wed. Meatloaf, Baked Potatoes, Gravy, Veggie, Salad
Nov. 14, Thurs. BBQ Ribs, Baked Beans, Pasta Salad, Chips & Dip

Nov. 19, Tues. Taco Bar, Re-fried Beans, Chips & Salsa, Cottage Cheese, Fruit
Nov. 20, Wed. Chicken, Mashed Potatoes, Gravy, Veggie, Salad
Nov. 21, Thurs. Biscuits & Gravy, Sausage, Fried Potatoes, Scrambled Eggs, Fruit

Nov. 26, Tues. Spaghetti, Veggie, Green Salad, Garlic Bread
Nov. 27, Wed. Tuna Melt, Tater Tots, Soup, Salad
Nov. 28, Thurs. Thanksgiving Dinner, Turkey & All The Fixings

All Meals Include MILK, JUICE, DESSERT & BREAD



If for any reason you can't eat what is served on any particular day, please let us know in advance (686-1258) and we can substitute something else!  A meat alternative is always available on "fish days".