City of Worley
Open Monday-Thursday 7-4:30pm  & Friday 8 am to noon
Phone & Fax 208-686-1258
Calendar of Events 


           
Worley Senior Center Menus

Delicious meals are served at the Worley Senior Center, Tuesday, Wednesday, & Thursday, at noon.  Everyone is welcome!  

Please join us for great food and conversation, followed by a game or two of pinochle if you have the time.  The suggested donation to cover costs for meals are: $3.00 for 60 years & older & $6.00 for those under 60.  All meals include beverages & dessert.

If you don't usually come to the lunch program, please call City Hall at 
686-1258 to reserve a meal.  Take-out meals are available.  (Please give advance notice).  We also deliver meals within the city limits.


************************ June 2019*********************

June 4, Tues. Hamburger Stroganoff With Pasta, Veggie, Cottage Cheese, Fruit
June 5, Wed. Roast Beef, Mashed Potatoes, Gravy, Veggie, Salad
June 6, Thurs. Almond Chicken, White Rice, Egg Rolls, Asian Salad

June 11, Tues. Lasagna, Veggie, Salad, Garlic Bread
June 12, Wed. Pork Chops & Applesauce, Mashed Potatoes, Gravy, Stuffing,                        Veggie, Salad
June 13, Thurs. Baked Fish, Mac & Cheese, Veggie, Cottage Cheese, Fruit

June 18, Tues. Polish Sausage on a bun, Kraut, Pasta Salad, Chips & Dip, Fruit
June 19, Wed. Chicken, Mashed Potatoes & Gravy, Veggie, Salad, Birthday Cake
June 20, Thurs. Biscuits & Gravy, Bacon, Scrambled Eggs, Fried Potatoes, Fruit 

June 25, Tues. Shepherd's Pie, Dinner Rolls, Cottage Cheese, Fruit
June 26, Wed. Meatloaf, Baked Potatoes, Gravy, Veggie, Salad
June 27, Thurs. BBQ Ribs, Baked Beans, Potato Salad, Chips & Dip


All Meals Include MILK, JUICE, DESSERT & BREAD



If for any reason you can't eat what is served on any particular day, please let us know in advance (686-1258) and we can substitute something else!  A meat alternative is always available on "fish days".