City of Worley
Open Monday-Thursday 7-4:30pm  & Friday 8 am to noon
Phone & Fax 208-686-1258
Calendar of Events 


           
Worley Senior Center Menus

Delicious meals are served at the Worley Senior Center, Tuesday, Wednesday, & Thursday, at noon.  Everyone is welcome!  

Please join us for great food and conversation, followed by a game or two of pinochle if you have the time.  The suggested donation to cover costs for meals are: $3.00 for 60 years & older & $6.00 for those under 60.  All meals include beverages & dessert.

If you don't usually come to the lunch program, please call City Hall at 
686-1258 to reserve a meal.  Take-out meals are available.  (Please give advance notice).  We also deliver meals within the city limits.


******************February 2020*********************

Feb. 4, Tues. Chicken and Dumplings, cottage cheese, Fruit
Feb. 5, Wed. Meatloaf, Baked Potatoes, Gravy, Veggie, Salad
Feb. 6, Thurs. French Toast, Ham, Potatoes, Scrambled Eggs, Fruit

Feb. 11, Tues. Lasagna, Veggie, Salad, Garlic Bread
Feb. 12, Wed. Pork Chops & Applesauce, Mashed Potatoes, Gravy, Stuffing,             Veggie, Salad
Feb. 13, Thurs. Baked Fish, Fettuccini, Veggie, Cottage Cheese, Fruit

Feb. 18, Tues. Sub Sandwiches, Soup, Veggie Tray, Chips & Dip
Feb. 19, Wed. Chicken, Mashed Potatoes, Gravy, Veggie, Salad, Birthday Cake
Feb. 20, Thurs. BBQ Ribs, Baked Beans, Potato Salad, Chips & Dip

Feb. 25, Tues. Almond Chicken, White Rice, Egg Rolls, Cottage Cheese, Fruit
Feb. 26, Wed. Chicken Enchilada Casserole (white sauce) Re-Fried Beans, Salad
Feb. 27, Thurs. Reubens, Soup, French Fries, Veggie Tray






If for any reason you can't eat what is served on any particular day, please let us know in advance (686-1258) and we can substitute something else!  A meat alternative is always available on "fish days".