City of Worley
Open Monday-Thursday 7-4:30pm  & Friday 8 am to noon
Phone & Fax 208-686-1258
Calendar of Events 


           
Worley Senior Center Menus

Delicious meals are served at the Worley Senior Center, Tuesday, Wednesday, & Thursday, at noon.  Everyone is welcome!  

Please join us for great food and conversation, followed by a game or two of pinochle if you have the time.  The suggested donation to cover costs for meals are: $3.00 for 60 years & older & $6.00 for those under 60.  All meals include beverages & dessert.

If you don't usually come to the lunch program, please call City Hall at 
686-1258 to reserve a meal.  Take-out meals are available.  (Please give advance notice).  We also deliver meals within the city limits.


******************March 2020*********************

March. 3, Tues. Spaghetti
March 4, Wed. Meatloaf
March 5, Thurs. Chicken Stir Fry

March 10, Tues. NO LUNCH!! ELECTION!!
March 11, Wed. Pork Roast, Mashed Potatoes, Gravy, Veggie, Salad
March 12, Thurs. Fish & Chips, Clam Chowder, Coleslaw, Garlic Bread

March 17, Tues. Corned Beef, Cabbage, Roasted Potatoes, Veggie, Fruit
March 18, Wed. Chicken, Mashed Potatoes, Gravy, Veggie, Salad, Birthday Cake
March 19, Thurs. Pigs in a Blanket, Chili, Fries, Cottage Cheese, Fruit

March 24, Tues. French Bread Pizza, Pasta & Sauce, Veggie, Cottage Cheese, Fruit
March 25, Wed. Roast Beef, Mashed Potatoes, Gravy, Veggie, Salad
March 26, Thurs. Chicken Salad Sand, Soup, Veggie Tray, Chips and Dip

March 31, Mon. Taco Bar, Re-fried Beans, Cottage Cheese, Fruit, Chips&Salsa






If for any reason you can't eat what is served on any particular day, please let us know in advance (686-1258) and we can substitute something else!  A meat alternative is always available on "fish days".