City of Worley
Open Monday-Thursday 7-4:30pm  & Friday 8 am to noon
Phone & Fax 208-686-1258
Calendar of Events 


           
Worley Senior Center Menus

Delicious meals are served at the Worley Senior Center, Tuesday, Wednesday, & Thursday, at noon.  Everyone is welcome!  

Please join us for great food and conversation, followed by a game or two of pinochle if you have the time.  The suggested donation to cover costs for meals are: $3.00 for 60 years & older & $6.00 for those under 60.  All meals include beverages & dessert.

If you don't usually come to the lunch program, please call City Hall at 
686-1258 to reserve a meal.  Take-out meals are available.  (Please give advance notice).  We also deliver meals within the city limits.


******************January 2020*********************

NO LUNCH December 24th, 25th, or 26th!!!
Dec. 31, Tues. Beef Stew, Fried Bread, Cottage Cheese, Fruit

Jan. 1, Wed. NO LUNCH!! HAPPY NEW YEAR!!!
Jan. 2, Thurs. Hamburgers, Baked Beans, Pasta Salad, Veggie Tray,
             Chips & Dip

Jan. 7, Tues. Pizza Burgers, Pasta & Sauce, Veggie, Cottage Cheese, Fruit
Jan. 8, Wed. Meatloaf, Baked Potatoes, Gravy, Veggie, Salad
Jan. 9, Thurs. Fish & Chips, Clam Chowder, French Fries, Coleslaw, Garlic Bread

Jan. 14, Tues. Spaghetti, Veggie, Green Salad, Garlic Bread
Jan. 15, Wed. Chicken, Mashed Potatoes, Gravy, Veggie, Salad, Birthday Cake
Jan. 16, Thurs. Sloppy Joes, French Fries, Veggie, Cottage Cheese, Fruit

Jan. 21, Tues. Taco Bar, Re-Fried Beans, Cottage Cheese, Fruit, Chips & Salsa
Jan. 22, Wed. Baked Ham, Au Gratin Potatoes, Veggie, Salad
Jan. 23, Thurs. Teriyaki Chicken, Noodles, Egg Rolls, Asian Salad

Jan. 28, Tues. German Sausage & Kraut, Roasted Potatoes, Veggie, Fruit
Jan. 29, Wed. Roast Beef, Mashed Potatoes, Gravy, Veggie, Salad
Jan. 30, Thurs. Pulled Pork Sandwiches, Baked Beans, Pasta Salad, Chips & Dip





If for any reason you can't eat what is served on any particular day, please let us know in advance (686-1258) and we can substitute something else!  A meat alternative is always available on "fish days".