City of Worley
Open Monday-Thursday 7-4:30pm  & Friday 8 am to noon
Phone & Fax 208-686-1258
Calendar of Events 


           Worley City Council Meeting August 9, 2017 6:00 P.M.



Worley Senior Center Menus

Delicious meals are served at the Worley Senior Center, Tuesday, Wednesday, & Thursday, at noon.  Everyone is welcome!  

Please join us for great food and conversation, followed by a game or two of pinochle if you have the time.  The suggested donation to cover costs for meals are: $3.00 for 60 years & older & $6.00 for those under 60.  All meals include beverages & dessert.

If you don't usually come to the lunch program, please call City Hall at 
686-1258 to reserve a meal.  Take-out meals are available.  (Please give advance notice).  We also deliver meals within the city limits.


************************ September 2017****************
Sept. 5, Tues.      * BBQ Burgers, Baked Beans, Veggie Tray, Pasta Salad, Chips &                                 Dip
Sept. 6, Wed.       * Pork Chops, Stuffing, Mashed Potatoes, Gravy, Veggie, Salad
Sept. 7, Thurs.     * Chicken Stir Fry, White Rice, Egg Rolls, Asian Salad

Sept. 12, Tues.     * Taco Bar, Refried Beans, Chips & Salsa, Cottage Cheese,                                 Fruit                     
Sept. 13, Wed.      * Sweet & Sour Meat Balls, Pasta, Veggie, Salad
Sept. 14, Thurs.    * Huckleberry Pancakes, Ham, Hash Browns, Scrambled Eggs,                                 Fruit 

Sept. 19, Tues.     * Pizza, Pasta & Sauce, Salad, Bread Sticks
Sept. 20, Wed.      * Baked Chicken, Mashed Potatoes, Gravy, Veggie, Salad
Sept. 21, Thurs.   * Fish & Chips, Clam Chowder, French Fries, Coleslaw, Garlic                                 Bread

Sept. 26, Tues.    * Lasagna, Veggie, Green Salad, Garlic Bread
Sept. 27, Wed.     * Roast Beef, Mashed Potatoes, Gravy, Veggie, Salad
Sept. 28, Thurs.   * Pigs in a Blanket, Chili, French Fries, Cottage Cheese, Fruit

Aug. 29, Tues.    * Spaghetti, Veggie, Green Salad, Garlic Bread
Aug. 30, Wed.    * Meatloaf, Mashed Potatoes, Gravy, Veggie, Salad
Aug. 31, Thurs.    * Baked Fish, Mac & Cheese, Veggie, Cottage Cheese, Fruit

All Meals Include MILK, JUICE, DESSERT & BREAD

If for any reason you can't eat what is served on any particular day, please let us know in advance (686-1258) and we can substitute something else!  A meat alternative is always available on "fish days".