City of Worley
Open Monday-Thursday 7-4:30pm  & Friday 8 am to noon
Phone & Fax 208-686-1258
Calendar of Events 


           
Worley Senior Center Menus

Delicious meals are served at the Worley Senior Center, Tuesday, Wednesday, & Thursday, at noon.  Everyone is welcome!  

Please join us for great food and conversation, followed by a game or two of pinochle if you have the time.  The suggested donation to cover costs for meals are: $3.00 for 60 years & older & $6.00 for those under 60.  All meals include beverages & dessert.

If you don't usually come to the lunch program, please call City Hall at 
686-1258 to reserve a meal.  Take-out meals are available.  (Please give advance notice).  We also deliver meals within the city limits.


************************ July 2019*********************

July 2, Tues. Taco Bar, Refried Beans, Rice, Cottage Cheese, Fruit, Chips & Salsa
July 3, Wed. BBQ Hot Dogs, Baked Beans, Pasta Salad, Chips & Dip, Salad
July 4, Thurs. NO LUNCH! HAPPY 4th!!

July 9, Tues. Tuna Melt, French Fries, Soup, Salad
July 10, Wed. Baked Ham, Au Gratin Potatoes, Veggie, Salad
July 11, Thurs. Huckleberry Pancakes, Sausage, Potatoes, Scrambled Eggs, Fruit

July 16, Tues. Spaghetti, Veggie, Green Salad, Garlic Bread
July 17, Wed. Chicken, Mashed Potatoes, Gravy, Veggie, Salad, Birthday Cake
July 18, Fishwich, French Fries, Clam Chowder, Veggie Tray 

July 23, Tues. Pizza, Pasta & Sauce, Bread Sticks, Salad
July 24, Wed. Meatloaf, Baked Potatoes, Gravy, Veggie, Salad
July 25, Thurs. Rueben Sandwiches, Soup, Veggie Tray, Chips & Dip

July 30, Tues. Sloppy Joes, French Fries, Veggie, Cottage Cheese, Fruit
July 31, Wed. Pork Roast, Mashed Potatoes, Gravy, Veggie, Salad


All Meals Include MILK, JUICE, DESSERT & BREAD



If for any reason you can't eat what is served on any particular day, please let us know in advance (686-1258) and we can substitute something else!  A meat alternative is always available on "fish days".