City of Worley
Open Monday-Thursday 7-4:30pm  & Friday 7 am to 11 am
Phone & Fax 208-686-1258
Calendar of Events 


           
Worley Senior Center Menus

Delicious meals are served at the Worley Senior Center, Tuesday, Wednesday, & Thursday, at noon.  Everyone is welcome!  

Please join us for great food and conversation, followed by a game or two of pinochle if you have the time.  The suggested donation to cover costs for meals are: $3.00 for 60 years & older & $6.00 for those under 60.  All meals include beverages & dessert.

If you don't usually come to the lunch program, please call City Hall at 
686-1258 to reserve a meal.  Take-out meals are available.  (Please give advance notice).  We also deliver meals within the city limits.


**********************August 2020*********************
**Dining-in seating is limited** Limited Seating Open.

August 4, Tues. Pigs in a Blanket, Chili, Fries, Cottage Cheese, Fruit
August 5, Wed. Hamburger Stroganoff With Pasta, Veggies, Salad
August 6,  Thurs. Pulled Pork Sandwiches, Baked Beans, Pasta Salad, Chips & Dip 

August 11, Tues. Pizza, Pasta & Sauce, Bread Sticks, Salad
August 12, Wed. Baked Ham, Au Gratin Potatoes, Veggie, Fruit Salad

August 13, Thurs. Tuna Melts, Soup, Tater Tots, Salad

August 18, Tues. Goulash, Veggie, Salad, Garlic Bread
August 19, Wed. Chicken, Mashed Potatoes, Gravy, Veggie, Salad, Birthday Cake
August 20, Thurs. German Sausage, Kraut, Potato Salad

August 25, Tues. Tamale Casserole, Taco Soup, Coleslaw, Fruit, Chips & Salsa
August 26, Wed. Meatloaf, Baked Potatoes, Gravy, Veggie, Salad
August 27, Thurs. Teriyaki Chicken, Noodles, Egg Rolls, Cottage Cheese, Fruit


All Meals include: Bread, Milk, Juice & Dessert







If for any reason you can't eat what is served on any particular day, please let us know in advance (686-1258) and we can substitute something else!  A meat alternative is always available on "fish days".